Last Christmas Posting Dates 2011

From Sherston Post Office (please note new phone number – Shop 840456, Post office 841127)

UK
Wed 14th December Standard Parcels
Sat 17th December Second Class and Recorded Signed For™
Tue 20th December First Class and Recorded Signed For™
Wed 21st December Parcelforce express48
Thu 22nd December Parcelforce express24
Special Delivery™
Thu 22nd December Special Delivery™
Fri 23rd December Special Delivery™ with Saturday Guarantee
International Surface Mail
Fri 30th September Non-European destinations except Middle East, South Africa, Far East, USA and Canada
Tue 4th October Middle and Far East (except Hong Kong and Singapore)
Tue 18th October South Africa, Hong Kong, Singapore, the USA and Canada
Tue 8th November Eastern Europe, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Malta and Iceland
Tue 22nd November Western Europe
International Airmail
Mon 5th December South & Central America, Caribbean, Africa, Middle East, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Australia and New Zealand
Fri 9th December Eastern Europe, USA and Canada
Mon 12th December Western Europe
British Forces Post Office (BFPO)
Fri 2nd December Airmail to Operational BFPOs
Thu 15th December Airmail to Static BFPOs
Royal Mail Tracked®
Mon 19th December RM Tracked
Tue 20th December RM Tracked High Volume
Wed 21st December RM Tracked Next Day
PacketPost/Packetsort
Sat 17th December Second Class
Tue 20th December First Class
Inland Presorted Traffic
Thu 15th December Mailsort 3
Sat 17th December Mailsort 2, Presstream 2 and Walksort 2
Tue 20th December Mailsort 1, Presstream 1 and Walksort 1
Advertisements
This entry was posted in Sherston Cliffhanger. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s