Boules Results 2012!

Main Boules Tournament Results:

Winners               The Piste Artists  captained by Neil Dobbins from Cardiff

Runners-Up       Bates’s Boulers captained by Stuart Bates from Sherston

Best placed all Sherston Team    Coches for Honours captained by Graham Hayman from Sherston

Colts Boules Tournament Results:

Winners               Nikon Sucre – comprising Harry Andrews, Glen Scott and Fin Burden

Runners-Up       Nike – conprising Erica Boldy, Katelyn Chadwick and Annalise Jacques

Junior Boules Tournament Results:

Winners               Clueless, Useless, Bouleless – comprising James Irving, Dominic Evans and Sam Watling

Runners-up        The Bon Bons – comprising Maisy Phillips, Hannah Cadle and Eleanor Stevans

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.