Children & Young People

Group Organiser Contact
Busy Hands Preschool (3-5 yrs) Hannah Watling Kate Adams sherstonbusyhands@gmail.com 07766714544 (during school terms between 8:45 and 12:15)www.sherstonbusyhands.org.uk
Scouts, Cubs, Brownies Anthony Price price@swanbarton.co.uk
Malmesbury Rangers Helen Price retreatcottage17@btinternet.com 01666 503187
Malmesbury Young Farmers Gill Shaw 01666825647sgshaw@orchardshaws.co.uk
Splash Dance (children’s dance) Charlotte Henson charlotte@splashdance.co.uk 01453 886632
Eudo Tae Kwon Do Abby Lees abby@eudo.org 07778 326956
Sherston Toddlers Kirsty Strachen

Cathy Henderson

sherstontoddlers@gmail.com 07841 571943

07779 546716

Youth Football Club Owen Fitzpatrick owen.fitzpatrick@1stopsolutions.co.uk
Scout Group Mark Sparrow mark@msparrow.orangehome.co.uk
Sherston School Wildlife Group Crispian Huggill huggill@xlninternet.co.uk
Sherston Young Craft Group Heather Martin heather@geoffmartin.plus.com 01666 841090
Tennis Club Ashley Stopforth ashley.stopforth@btinternet.com 01666 840825

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s