Community

Group

Organiser

Contact

Sherston 1016 Eric Thacker eric.thacker@yahoo.co.uk

01666 841344

Allotments and Gardeners Association Ian Crouch
Sherston Arts Festival Heather Martin heather@geoffmartin.plus.com

01666 840375

Sherston Boules & Carnival Tony WeedonCaroline Moore dogleg@waitrose.com
01666 841377
caroline@carolinemoore.co.uk
01666 841405
British Schoolroom Mary Clements clementsmary@tiscali.co.uk

07778 934742

The Sherston Cliffhanger editorial@sherstoncliffhanger.co.uk

01666 841405

Sherston Congregational Church Mary Clements clementsmary@tiscali.co.uk

07778 934742

Sherston Parish Footpaths Group Maggie Mckenna maggie.mckenna@harriespartnership.com

01666 841047

Friends of Sherston School Nicky Gray nicky.gray@btinternet.com01666 840141
Grove wood Group Irene Johnston ie_johnston@yahoo.co.uk

01666 841273

07787 150971

Sherston Methodist Church David Miller, Minister david.miller@methodist.org.uk

01249 652530

www.northwiltsmethodistcircuit.org.uk/churches/sherston

Sherston Parish Church Sue Robinson Churchwarden jimandsue4@btinternet.com

01666 841623

Sherston Parish Council Sarah Wood clerk@sherston.org.uk

01666 840351

The Parish Life theparishlife@hotmail.co.uk
Sherston Photography Forum Nick Holland nholland63@btinternet.com
01666 841019
Probus Club ja.tonywood@virgin.net

01666 840558

Sherston School office@sherston.wilts.sch.uk

01666 840237

Sherston Village Hall Tony & Chris Weedon dogleg3@gmail.com
01666 841377
Sherston School Wildlife Group Crispian Huggill huggill@xlninternet.co.uk
Workers Education Association Tony Wood ja.tonywood@virgin.net

01666 840558

Sherston W.I. Jill Woodward jillwoodward222@btinternet.com
01666 840578
Sherston Living Churchyard Sue Robinson jimandsue4@btinternet.com

01666 841263

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s