Sports

Group

Organiser

Contact

Adult Tap Sue Lehrer suelehrer@googlemail.com
01666 842616
Aerobics Ruth King ruth.king123@bropenworld.com
07734 886275
Badminton Club Ray Clifton ray.clifton@wrsl.com
01666 840592
Cricket Club John Matthews chairman@pinkneypark.co.uk
01666 840257
Splash Dance (children’s dance) Charlotte Henson charlotte@splashdance.co.uk
01453 886632
Sherston Line Dancing Tracey Piper dollybobbins@hotmail.com
07835467551
Eudo Tae Kwon Do Abby Lees abby@eudo.org
07778 326956
Football Club Peter Brock peter.brock666@btinternet.com
07912 777647
Youth Football Club Owen Fitzpatrick owen.fitzpatrick@1stopsolutions.co.uk
Rattlebone Boules League Tony Towle 01666 840574
Salsa Fitz fitz@salsaflex.com
07950 711405
Ladies Swimming Club Heather Martin heather@geoffmartin.plus.com
01666 840375
Minety Rugby Club Dale Langdown dalelangdown@icould.com
Tennis Club Nic Riley nic50riley@gmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s